Login Register

Sport

    1. Tor RFC youngsters take on Weston-super-Mare and Cheddar Valley in triangular tournament
    2. Street & District Swimming Club set a host of personal bests and collect medals at Frome Autumn Meet at Millfield School
    3. Millfield swimmer James Guy wins World Cup silver medal in Tokyo
    4. Tor Knights claim victory at Nationwide in Swindon after final-quarter drama
    5. Ex Millfield School pupil Henry Thomas hopes to make the most of his chances at Bath Rugby

zombies!

Editor's Picks

 

What's On

  1. Features

    1. Street and Glastonbury gears up for Oxjam
    2. Blog: Is the Fifty Shades of Grey trailer full of pleasure, or pain?
    3. Review: Shrek the Musical at the Bristol Hippodrome, Wednesday August 20
    4. Glastonbury Festival tickets: Register now for 2015!
    5. Singing sensation George Ezra joins Robert Plant on line-up for Glastonbury Extravaganza 2014
    6. Bristol Comedy Garden: Donnelly, Khorsandi, Milton Jones and free booze - a Friday night cocktail for great laughs (review)
    7. Jump 66 fire up the Rocket Lounge in Glastonbury Festival's Shangri La: Review
  2. Events

    1. NEW LINE DANCE CLASS - (In Line We Dance)
      Times: From  Mon, September 01 2014  to  Mon, August 24 2015
    2. NEW LINE DANCE CLASS - (In Line We Dance)
      Times: From  Wed, September 03 2014  to  Wed, August 19 2015
    3. Book Club
      Times: From  Wed, October 01 2014  to  Wed, November 05 2014
    4. Showstoppers: Frome Musical Theatre Company
      Times: From  Thu, October 30 2014  to  Sat, November 01 2014
    5. Jim Whitty: Talk
      Times: on  Fri, October 31 2014