Login Register
 °

News

    1. Fire crews race to chimney fire in Glastonbury
    2. Fire crews raced to Keinton Mandeville chimney fire
    3. Street telephone box set to be turned into history display
    4. Street chairman urges residents to join council
    5. Mobile services are coming under increasing pressure due to the boom of "internet phone" services

storm imogen pictures

Editor's Choices

Hot Jobs

Most Popular

What's On

  1. Features

    1. The Billy Shinbone Show and Mike Storey gig at Hawthorns Hotel in Glastonbury
    2. Toby Jones stars in By Our Selves at Strode Theatre new film event
    3. A look back at Glastonbury Festival's Sunday afternoon 'legend's slot'
    4. Seven Somerset printmakers show their work at an exhibition in Strode Theatre, Street
    5. Glastonbury Abbey: The Archaeological Story, at the Abbey on Friday, January 22
    6. Indulge in a day dedicated to Bach, at Wells Cathedral on Thursday, January 21
    7. Celebrate Burns Night with haggis and a ceilidh in Priddy
  2. Events

    1. Chalice Well Essences | Complete Workshop Series | DEPOSIT
      Times: From  Fri, September 05 2014  to  Fri, March 18 2016
    2. Films Out Now at Wellington
      Times: From  Tue, October 14 2014  to  Mon, March 21 2016
    3. Royal Opera House Cinema Season
      Times: From  Thu, October 16 2014  to  Mon, June 27 2016
    4. A Midsummer Night's Dream
      Times: From  Tue, October 21 2014  to  Tue, March 22 2016
    5. MC Productions
      Times: From  Sat, October 25 2014  to  Sat, February 13 2016